Contacts

Sales Team

Neil Pearmain
Sales and Marketing Director MI
+44 (0) 1449 618340
Neil.Pearmain@muntons.com

Bart Willems
European Sales Manager
0031 611767116
bart.willems@muntons.com

Jonathan Lau
Asia Pacific Sales & Marketing Director
+65 961 94939 (mobile)
jonathan.lau@muntons.com

Giselle Mu
Sales Manager – South East Asia
Giselle.Mu@Muntons.com

Yolanda Franklin
UK Food & Baking Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7786 336816 (mobile)
yolanda.franklin@muntons.com

Gary Lancaster
UK & ROW Sales Manager
+44 (0) 7979 537808
gary.lancaster@muntons.com

Tom Hall
Head of Sales (MI)
+44 (0) 7557336186
Tom.Hall@Muntons.com

Phil Bamford
General Manager – Sales
Phil.Bamford@muntons.com

Technical Sales Support

Jonathan Pritchard
Technical Sales Manager
+44 (0) 1449 618374
+44 (0) 7979 537796
Jonathan.Pritchard@Muntons.com

New Product Development

Andrew Fuller
Senior Product Development Technologist
+44 (0) 1449 618364
andrew.fuller@muntons.com

Richard Platt
Applications and NPD Technologist
+44 (0) 1449 618348
Richard.Platt@Muntons.com

Graham Sutton
NPD Technologist
+44 (0) 1449 618423
graham.sutton@muntons.com

Kullaya Piriyesyangkul
Technical Sales Support Manager Asia
+66 899 392 129
kullaya.piriyesyangkul@muntons.com

Quality, Food Safety & Environmental Systems

Dr David Mugglestone
Head of Quality, Food Safety & Environmental Systems
+44 (0) 1449 618376
david.mugglestone@muntons.com

Customer Services

Corinne Robinson
Customer Services Manager
+44 (0) 1449 618386
Corinne.Robinson@Muntons.com

Planning

David Press
Supply Chain Planning Manager
+44 (0) 1449 618300
david.press@muntons.com